• Security

        Protect the confidentiality, integrity, and availability of Customer Data with industry leading technology and process.

    In today’s complex and regulated environment, businesses need to focus on building secure solutions in the cloud that deliver value to their customers, partners, and shareholders—rather than on the infrastructure to make it run. Cloud computing offers an opportunity to transfer some of the cost, risk, and effort of managing IT platforms and software to an independent, validated provider.

    21Vianet has long experience operating datacenters in China. Microsoft Azure, Office 365 and Power BI operated by 21Vianet run in datacenters located exclusively in mainland China. 21Vianet has leveraged this experience to implement and continuously improve practices that are essential to the strong protection of services and data in the cloud.

    Security is built into the Azure, Office 365 and Power BI technology licensed to 21Vianet from the ground up, starting with the Security Development Lifecycle, a mandatory development process that embeds security requirements into every phase of the development process. We help ensure that the Azure, Office 365 and Power BI are protected at the physical, network, host, application, and data layers so that these online services operated by 21Vianet are resilient to attack. Continuous proactive monitoring, penetration testing, and the application of rigorous security guidelines and operational processes further increase the level of detection and protection throughout the cloud service.

    • Design and operational security
      Microsoft Azure, Office 365 and Power BI operated by 21Vianet based on Microsoft technology. Applications licensed by Microsoft to 21Vianet are built using Microsoft’s Security Development Lifecycle, which ensures that security and privacy are incorporated by design. “Assume breach” stance is used as a security strategy. The 21Vianet incident-response team works around the clock to mitigate the effects of any attacks against Azure, Office 365 and Power BIservices. As an Azure, Office 365 and Power BI customer, you benefit from the Microsoft technologies that we have licensed to deliver the Services. These technologies represent over a decade of investments and deep experience in providing security for online services.

      Arrow | Navigate To EncryptionLearn more
    • Encryption
      Technological safeguards, such as encrypted communications and operational processes, enhance the security of our customers’ data. For data in transit, Azure, Office 365 and Power BI use industry-standard transport protocols between user devices and the datacenters, and within datacenters themselves. Azure, Office 365 and Power BI offer a wide range of encryption capabilities, giving you the flexibility to choose the solution that best meets your needs.

      Arrow | Navigate To EncryptionLearn more
    • Identity and access management
      Azure Active Directory enables customers to manage access to Azure, Office 365 and Power BI and a world of other cloud apps. Azure Active Directory is a comprehensive identity and access management cloud solution that helps secure access to your Customer Data and on-premises and cloud applications, and helps simplify the management of users and groups. It combines core directory services, advanced identity governance, security and application access management. Azure Active Directory also makes it easy for developers to build policy-based identity management into their applications.

      Arrow | Navigate To EncryptionLearn more
    • Threat Management
      Microsoft Azure, Office 365 and Power BI operated by 21Vanet help protect against malware threats in multiple ways. Microsoft Antimalwaretechnology licensed to 21Vianet is built for the cloud, and additional antimalware protections are provided for specific services, including Azure, Office 365 and Power BI.

      Arrow | Navigate To EncryptionLearn more
    • Auditing and Logging
      To help you manage the large amount of information generated by devices and services running in Microsoft Azure, Office 365 and Power BI operated by 21Vianet, centralized monitoring, logging, and analysis systems are available that provide continuous visibility, timely alerts, and reports.

      Arrow | Navigate To EncryptionLearn more
    • Network Security
      Microsoft Azure, Office 365 and Power BI operated by 21vianet networking provide the infrastructure necessary to securely connect services and clients to one another and to connect on-site datacenters with Azure, Office 365 and Power BI services. The services’ network infrastructure blocks undesirable traffic to and within the datacenters, using a variety of technologies such as firewalls, partitioned local area networks (LANs), and the physical separation of back-end servers from public-facing interfaces.

      Arrow | Navigate To EncryptionLearn more
    • Security Development Lifecycle
      Focusing on security as a core component in the software development process can reduce the risk of costly issues, improve the security and privacy of infrastructure and applications, and protect data in Azure, Office 365 and Power BI. The Security Development Lifecycle, which is part of the development process for the technology licensed to 21Vianet, is composed of proven security practices that consist of multiple phases in which core software assurance activities are defined.

      Learn more about Simplified Implementation of the Microsoft SDL

    • Security Incident and Abuse ReportingTo report suspected security issues or abuse of Azure, Office 365 and Power BI, please contact Customer Support.

    Get the specifics about the robust security at the core of Azure, Office 365 and Power BI services.

    Notes: ①The Microsoft Antimalware Client and Service is installed by default in a disabled state in all Cloud Services. The Microsoft Antimalware Client and Service is not installed by default in the Virtual Machines platform; it is available as an optional security extension.

• 安全性

        采用业界领先的技术和流程保护客户数据的机密性、完整性和可用性

    在当今复杂的监管环境下,企业需要提供安全的云解决方案给客户、合作伙伴和股东带来价值,而不仅仅是构建一个能够运行的基础架构。云计算提供了一个机会使得企业的一些成本、 风险和管理 IT 平台和软件的努力可以转移到经过验证的独立运营商身上。

    世纪互联在数据中心运营方面拥有多年的经验。由世纪互联运营的 Microsoft Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 仅在位于中国大陆的数据中心运行。它们由世纪互联运营人员进行管理和监控,这些人员拥有提供全天候安全联机服务的多年丰富经验。

    从安全开发生命周期(将安全要求导入开发流程每个阶段的强制性开发流程)开始,安全性已完全融入许可给世纪互联的 Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 技术。由世纪互联运营的 Microsoft Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 确保在线服务的物理、 网络、 主机、 应用程序和数据层的安全性,使服务具有抵御攻击的能力。持续的主动监视、 渗透测试,和严格的安全准则和操作流程的实施进一步增强了整个云平台的检测和保护水平。世纪互联通过强制要求运营活动遵循安全管理流程中规定的各种安全指南,帮助其确保 Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 基础结构能够防御相关攻击。

    • 设计和运营安全
      由世纪互联运营的 Microsoft Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 基于微软技术,微软许可给世纪互联的应用遵循安全开发生命周期(Security Development Lifecycle)进行开发,保证设计满足安全及隐私的要求。以“假定入侵”作为安全策略,世纪互联的事件响应团队提供 7x24x365 的服务以缓解任何攻击对 Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 云服务造成的影响。作为 Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 的客户,您将享受到多项微软授权世纪互联使用的技术,这些技术凝聚了微软在线服务数据安全领域十多年来的投资成果及丰富经验。

      Arrow | Navigate To Encryption了解更多
    • 加密
      通过加密的通信和运营流程等技术手段加强对客户数据的安全保障。对于传输中的数据,Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 在用户设备与数据中心之间以及数据中心内部使用行业标准加密传输协议。对于静态数据,Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 提供了各种加密功能, 用户可灵活选择满足自身需求的优化解决方案。

      Arrow | Navigate To Encryption了解更多
    • 身份和访问管理
      通过 Azure Active Directory,客户可以管理对 Azure、Office 365 和其他云应用程序的访问。Azure Active Directory 是一个综合性的,身份和访问管理的云解决方案,可帮助实现对数据、本地和云应用程序的安全访问,并简化对用户和组的管理。它将核心目录服务、高级身份监管、安全防护和应用程序访问管理相结合,是 Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 服务的重要组件。 Azure Active Directory 还可方便开发人员将基于策略的身份管理构建到其应用程序中。

      Arrow | Navigate To Encryption了解更多
    • 威胁管理
      由世纪互联运营的 Microsoft Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 帮助阻止多种形式的恶意软件的攻击。许可给世纪互联的 Microsoft Antimalware技术基于云服务构建,Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 服务还提供其他形式的反恶意软件防范和保护。

      Arrow | Navigate To Encryption了解更多

    • 监视和日志记录
      为了帮助您管理由设备和服务生成的大量信息,由世纪互联运营的 Microsoft Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 提供了集中式监视、记录和分析系统,为客户提供持续可见性、及时报警和报告。

      Arrow | Navigate To Encryption了解更多
    • 网络安全
      由世纪互联运营的 Microsoft Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 网络提供一个基础架构,用于服务和客户之间的安全连接,以及现场数据中心与服务之间的安全连接。Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 网络基础架构使用多种技术阻止发送到世纪互联数据中心的以及数据中心内部的未经授权通信,例如防火墙、分区局域网(LANs)以及后端服务器与公共接口的物理分离。

      Arrow | Navigate To Encryption了解更多
    • 安全开发生命周期(SDL)
      在软件开发过程中将安全做为核心部件可帮助 Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 降低成本,保护数据,以及改善基础架构和应用的隐私和安全防护。SDL(Security Development Lifecycle)作为许可给世纪互联的技术开发流程的一部分,是一种经过验证的安全实践,核心的软件开发保障行为在不同的阶段被定义。

      了解更多有关 Microsoft SDL 的简化实施的信息

    • 安全事件和滥用报告
      若要报告 Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 的可疑安全问题或滥用情况,请联系客户支持

    可点击下方了解更多 Azure、Office 365 和 Power BI 详细信息

    注: ①Microsoft Antimalware (微软反恶意软件) 客户端和服务默认情况下安装在所有云服务中,并处于禁用状态。Microsoft Antimalware (微软反恶意软件) 客户端和服务默认情况下不安装在虚拟机平台层面,而是列为可选安全扩展方案。